nomadclass.blogg.se

Mass effect andromeda download origins
Mass effect andromeda download origins













mass effect andromeda download origins
  1. MASS EFFECT ANDROMEDA DOWNLOAD ORIGINS FULL
  2. MASS EFFECT ANDROMEDA DOWNLOAD ORIGINS CODE

Unfortunately, since this game was given to me as a Christmas present, it appears to fall outside EA's refund policy, so I can't just abandon ship and spend the money on a real platform to get PUBG or some such.

MASS EFFECT ANDROMEDA DOWNLOAD ORIGINS FULL

(I've waited a full hour, just to be sure.) So here we are. Needless to say, no "advanced steps" ever arrived. just as soon as I closed the chat with her. In my last support contact (attached PDF), the tech asserted that my files are corrupt and promised to email me "advanced steps" which "will work for sure".

MASS EFFECT ANDROMEDA DOWNLOAD ORIGINS CODE

I have relayed my redemption code to EA "Game Advisors," who appeared to verify its validity.

mass effect andromeda download origins mass effect andromeda download origins

(See attached image.) At the direction of EA techs, I have restarted Origin, reinstalled Origin, wiped Origin's cache, and run Origin as an administrator, all without effect. The problem is really very simple: when I open Origin, it refuses to give me the option to download or play Mass Effect Andromeda (I can play my other games as normal). I have been trying to download Mass Effect Andromeda (which I received for Christmas) for several hours, and I have spent the past hour on support with EA techs. My Origin Error Report ID is 0d30749d90001b2d. My Salesforce/EA Help case number is #37508438. I'm writing this here because I refuse to queue in the chat line for another 15 minutes just so I can be glad-handed away by one more underpaid intern, and EA apparently has no email contact option. Apex Legends Mobile Limited Regional Launch.















Mass effect andromeda download origins